top of page

#Summer16


Summer 16' has come to an end... In the midst of my two online summer courses and working week to week I essentially had an eventful summer. Different cities, late nights with good company, pool days and sleepovers. Friendships grew and some faded but isn't that just life.... & I for sure experienced major growth personally. I pushed myself out of my comfort zone and it ended up being just the thing I needed with fun and spontaneous people to support me. I'm going into my 2nd

year of college and I'm so excited about it! In the spring semester I got my first year feet wet on just what COLLEGE LIFE was about and I just feel so ready and prepared for the new year. I'm hopeful to have a successful school year academically but also socially and increase my involvement on campus

and in various organizations. There's a lot I want for myself out of the fall semester an I'm going after it all. So, thank you #Summer16 you were great to me but it's back to the GRIND.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page