top of page

Natural Hair Life Saver



Hey It Gals! I wanted share with you all my newest hat and its super unique features. This hat is specifically made for the girl who loves her buns and high puffs, but may be having a bad hair day or just would like to pair a stylish hat with their look. Today was that day for me. I had an early morning and hadn't fixed my hair the night before so this life saver came in clutch. I own the pink open top hat with the saying "natural hair don't care". You can get too get one at NaturalHats.com and find them on Instagram to learn more about the colors offered and the different sayings available. Hope you all are having a productive Tuesday!


Shop: www.naturalhats.com

Instagram: @naturalhatsofficial


From one It Gal to another.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page