top of page

#MantraMonday

Hey It Gals! I'm back with this week's daily mantras. As many of us know and have witnessed this past week and weekend there has been a lot going on. From the unexpected passing of Mac Miller, to our girls Cardi B and Nicki Minaj's altercation scandal, to an emotional final match at the U.S. Open and everything in between. With all that is going in in the mainstream of things I want us to remain focused on ourselves in the present, and not fall into the black hole of celebrity drama, controversial acts and traumatic events. Below are the mantras for this week around self-focus. Hope you enjoy!



Monday: "Focus is a commitment and I’m worth it".

Tuesday: "I free myself from all distractions".

Wednesday: "By focusing on the best things in life, I give them power to grow and multiply".

Thursday: "Because I am focused on what I am doing, I get the results I desire".

Friday: "My focus is clear. I choose to focus on the thoughts that promote my happiness."


Have a great week!

From one It Gal, to another.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page