top of page

#MantraMonday

Hey It Gals! I'm back with our week's worth of daily mantras. With school starting back up again for many of us soon, today and even those already i progress I wanted to tailor our affirmations around success and self motivation. Hope you find these helpful and remember to try to start your day with this behavior or recite these when your mind is still and at peace.



Monday: "Don't wish for it, work for it!"

Tuesday: "I am a go-getter and I will continue until I achieve my goals."

Wednesday: "I know my worth. I deserve success and I shall receive it."

Thursday: "I will go the extra mile. I will do whatever it takes."

Friday: "If the plan doesn't work change the plan but never the goal."


Have a great week,

From one it gal to another.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page