top of page

1 Year Anniversary Giveaway!


Hey IT Gals!

The month of June marked one year since the birth of The IT Gal! The IT Gal, as well as myself personally, have come a long way from where it began. I've had people, that I don't even know, tell me they read my posts and love what The IT Gal stands for. I've time and time again changed the appearance of this blog to help shape the image of the brand I am creating. There's been times where I feel like maybe this was all just a waste of time and then there are times when I receive positive feedback that motivates me to keep pushing on. I am proud of the progress I've made with The IT Gal and appreciate the support of those that enjoy the content. I plan to come even harder in the years to come because for The IT Gal this is only the beginning. I have goals for this next year that I plan to accomplish and one is to get more people to read, engage and support The IT Gal. So, to put that goal into action I want to show love to those that have been supporting or will now begin to. I'm welcoming all IT Gals (new and old) to participate. I'm doing a GIVEAWAY for my gals. ALL that you see below could be yours by following some simple rules. Continue reading to WIN!


PSA: The items you receive for this GIVEAWAY value at $250+ from a well-known makeup store *Sephora* This is no little thing, this is a BIG DEAL LITERALLY!


Items Include:

1. CoverFX Contour Kit (two contour shades, 1 highlighter, 1 highlight cream concealer)

2. Smashbox Photo Finish foundation primer "Radiance"

3. Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara in black

4. BeautyBlender the original blender sponge in pink

5. Sephora Collection waterproof eye makeup remover

6. Kat Von D Everlasting lip liner in the color "Lolita"

7. Anastasia Beverly Hills brow wiz in the color "medium brown"

8. Stila Stay All Day Waterproof liquid eyeliner in black

9. Urban Decay Vice metallized lipstick in color "Big Bang"

10. Clinique chubby plump & shine liquid lip plumping gloss in the color "va va va violet"

11. BUXOM Big&Sexy bold gel matte lipstick in the color "sinful cinnamon" *the perf nude*

12. BUXOM shimmer shock lipstick in the color "va va voltage"

13. Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hr blush in the color "prim"

14. ORIGINS Drink Up Intensive overnight mask

15. Bumble and Bumble surf spray

16. Supergoop! Sunscreen mousse SPF 50

& a metallic silver make-up pouch


GIVEAWAY RULES:

1. Subscribe to #TheITGalOfficial blog. To do so visit the homepage of The IT Gal. There's a pop-up that will allow you to join the gang.

2. Follow the new official Instagram page @theitgalofficial

3. Like at least one photo on Instagram

4. Repost the giveaway photo onto your personal Instagram. Please tag @theitgalofficial when doing so. There is no set limit as to how many times you have to do this but, the photo with the most likes is the GIVEAWAY winner.

*use the hashtag #itgalgang in your caption when re-posting to be accounted for more easily.

*when re-posting the giveaway photo in your caption encourage others to like your photo and visit the official blog.

5. Thank you to all that participate and good luck!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page