top of page

Welcome to Just, Jaiya

Updated: Jan 28, 2019




 

Hi and welcome! I'm Jaiya (jay-yuh) the founder and boss babe at The It Gal official. Just, Jaiya is a designated space for me to share things about myself and experiences in a journal entry style. I wanted to still keep my personality, thoughts, travels, style etc. alive within The It Gal due to the recent redirection of my vision and intent for this platform. My interests include an array of things and I want my readers to get to know me. Like many of us are, I'm constantly learning new things about myself and exploring new endeavors, that I wouldn't mind sharing "blogger" style, and having a separate entity to showcase that. I hope this will be inspirational and fun to all who read. My ultimate goal is to express myself authentically and help inspire or resonate with other gals by doing so. Thanks for joining me in this journey and marathon called life and I hope you all enjoy.


xoxo,

Just, Jaiya


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page