top of page

or Valentine's Day❤️?

Hey It Gals! I'm back with some inspiration for your Valentine's Day date looks. I have not played in make up in such a long time! I walk around reppin' bare face, natural face mami 90% of the time, ya hear me? But, I had fun doing this look. It's glam, flirty and bold ye subtle all in one. I took a hefty amount of pictures in different lights, trying to find the best light and shot, but I ended up liking way more than I would. So appreciate these shots because I'm showing you all the angles sis. Hope my It Gals find it to be cute too. I'm linking some of my favorite Valentine's Day date night make up looks for you all to find inspiration from or follow as you get ready for your Valentine.







If you're feeling my look, here is the link to the video where I got my Valentine's Day inspo:


Here are a few more looks I found to be super cute for anyone to try:







Slay this holiday like the It Gal you are,


XOXO,

Just, Jaiya

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page