top of page

Neutrals #OOTD


Hey ItGals!


This week, Tuesday, my good friend and I went to Tampa Bay's Hyde Park Village to explore the shopping plaza area. We found a cute burger spot that's been established since 1925 called Goody Goody. It was yummy. I got the original goody goody burger with cheese and tried it with their secret sauce. It wasn't your typical side sauce for a burger so I was surprisingly satisfied with the flavor and how well it complimented the burger. The food was so good that we decided to get dessert to split. We chose the strawberry pie a la mode, meaning pie with ice cream. Ohhh, it was everything. Unlike many other places this pie tasted like our favorite homemade pie and the vanilla bean along with it set it off perfectly!




After eating, we did some sight seeing and picture taking of course. In the midst of snapping photos we met a photographer named Jazmine, from Tampa, who immediately saw us and offered to snap pictures with her DSLR camera compared to our iPhones lol. She was so dope! We connected and chatted for a while and got to know her. She sent me back a few of mine and they’re lovely, so I’m sharing them with you! I hope to collaborate with Jaamine in the future after seeing these results.





My OOTD was this terra-cotta faux patent leather skirt paired with a cream ribbed cap sleeve body suit and snake skin patterned tie up sandals. I loved this look and I actually have had these pieces on standby for a while. I originally wanted to pair the fit with heeled booties, but never followed through. I figured since the seasons are changing I might as well put my clothes to use before too late. What do my ItGals think?😍






What I’m wearing:

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: Forever 21

Sandals: Charlotte Russe (circa 2016)

Bag: DD’s Discount


ItGals, I am what I would say a queen at bargain shopping. Would you all be interested in me sharing my secrets spots and lookbooks of bargain buys? Let me know below!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page