top of page

Meet "It" Gal, ANI


Ani, is an ambitious girl who exudes confidence through her natural hair all the way to her fashionable and vintage style clothes. At 19 Ani is not only a student and working but has began her own YouTube channel and has taken her love for fashion and creating it, to growing her brand and business known as VixenVintageClothing. It's no ball in the park to juggle so many tasks at once but Ani gets it done. Her aesthetically pleasing photos and bold style captures the eye of many people that follow or even do business with her. She's an up and coming hustler who does it with style year round. It all starts with a plan and a lil hustle.

Meet 20 year old Ani Kareem.


1. What influences your style?

My style inspiration comes from multiple sources from social media to everyday life. From my mother to Kim Kardashian.

2. Your style displays "YOU" very well, what tips would you give someone trying to find "their" look?

The advice I would give is to dress comfortable, wear clothes that you like.

3.What three words describe you?

Ambitious, Outgoing, Fearless.

4. You get a lot of admiration on your natural hair, how long has your natural journey been?

Yes! I'm constantly being asked question or someone is seeking advice when it comes to natural hair.

5. What are your favorite hair products?

As I Am Coconut Co Wash and Cantu Coconut Curling Creme.



6.What has it been like developing your brand, vintage vixen clothing?

Developing a brand has its ups and its downs but it brings me more joy making clothes for customers than anything else I could do for a career.

7. What is VinatgeVixen Clothing?

An edgy vintage clothing brand for women.

8. What are some goals on your list for 2016?

Business Goals are to continue YouTube videos and start a website for VintageVixenClothing.

9. What keeps you motivated?

The dark places I've been in my past always push me towards my dreams because I could never go back.

Follow Instagram:

@thefashionkvlla & @VintageVixenClothing

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page